"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Destroy All Perfection

From: Mexico
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Destroy All Perfection News

Below is our complete Destroy All Perfection news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Destroy All Perfection Offering Album For Free

Mexican death metal act Destroy All Perfection is currently offering the band's self-titled album as a free download. Head over to the Destroy All Perfection website at this location to snag the tracks. You can also hear the opening track "Red Queen" in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Red Queen
2. The Prophecy
3. Ek Chuah
4. Worthless Existence
5. The Throne of Jade Part 1
6. The Throne of Jade Part 2
7. Ushif
8. Surrender More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss