"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Several Union

Formed: 2005
From: Cesena, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Several Union News

Below is our complete Several Union news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Several Union Announces New LP, Posts New Video

Italian band Several Union will release the sophomore LP "Awake from the Game" on December 13, 2011 through Rude Networks in Europe. The album was produced by Ted Jensen (Bullet For My Valentine/Linkin Park/Muse).

Several Union's new lineup is:

Montalti Alexander: Vocals
James Domeniconi: Guitar
Edoardo Villa: Guitar
Maraldi Michael Bass
Fabio Foschi: Drums

Check out the preview video here:

1 Comment - Discuss