"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Slovakia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Nomenmortis News

Below is our complete Nomenmortis news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nomenmortis Reveals "Forget Arcadia" Details

Slovakian death metal act Nomenmortis will release the "Forget Arcadia" album via Darzamadicus Records on November 1st, 2011, and the release is to mark the end of the band's active career. The track listing is as follows:

1. Erinye's Call (Intro).
2. Ageless Feasts Of Morbid Pleasures.
3. For Emperors, Gods And Fatherlands.
4. Monuments Of Postmortal Degradation.
5. Melchior The Shooter.
6. Revolouison.
7. To Those Of No Forever.
8. Born On Samhain.
9. Deathriders Of Temur Tenger Etseg.
10. The Last One Belongs To Hell.
11. Blasphemy, Infidelity, Victory.
12. Dreadful Fruit Of The Leafless Tree.
13. Monstronomicon.
14. Armourgeddon (Outro).
15. 1598 - Christmas With The Deathriders. *
16. Intro (Ageless Feasts Of Morbid Pleasures). **
17. Hooray For Dystropia. **
18. Execute The Sheeplords. **
19. Born On Samhain. **
20. Depressed. **
21. Epitaph De Sangre. **

* - originally appeared on "Exterminating The Bastard Forces," 2005
** - songs taken from unreleased "Loathspells" album, 2009 More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss