"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2010
From: Modena, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Madmaze News

Below is our complete Madmaze news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Madmaze Announces Details Of New LP

Italian thrash band Madmaze announced the final tracklist for the forthcoming debut full length LP "Frames of Alienation." The album's artwork will be created by Ed Repka, best known for his work with Death, Defiance, Atheist, Massacre, Megadeth, Toxik, Nuclear Assault, Vio-Lence and Municipal Waste. "Frames of Alienation" is due out this December through Punishment 18 Records.

The track listing for "Frames of Alienation" is as follows:

1. Walls Of Lies
2. Sacred Deceit
3. Mad Maze
4. Cursed Dreams
5. ... Beyond (Instrumental)
6. Caught In The Net
7. Lord Of All That Remains
8. MK-Ultra
9. Retribution

0 Comments - Discuss