"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2009
From: San Giustino (Perugia), Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Lunocode News

Below is our complete Lunocode news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Lunocode To Release Debut Full Length LP

Italian power/progressive band Lunocode is currently in the process of completing work on the debut full length album "Celestial Harmonies." The album is scheduled for release on January 10, 2012 through Spider Rock Records. The band is streaming a cover of The Gathering's "Kevin's Telescope" (heard below).

The track listing for "Celestial Harmonies" is:

1. Sin Cara
2. Heart of the World
3. Indifference
4. Misty Visions of an Ordinary Day
5. The Origin of Matter and Mind
6. I) On Matter and Mind
7. II) High
8. III) The Cosmic Architect
9. IV) Tree of Life
10. V) Crossing the Line
11. VI) Albert II More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss