"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

M Inc.

Formed: 2009
From: FL, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest M Inc. News

Below is our complete M Inc. news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

M Inc. Reveals Song Titles

Orlando death thrashers M Inc. are set to release their album "Taste the Hate" in late November/early December. The full tracklisting will be as follows:

1. Forfeit
2. Condemned
3. Form the Line
4. Bone Dust
5. Rise to Fall
6. Winter
7. Betray the Trust
8. Here I Am
9. Taste the Hate
10. Washed
11. Severed Life More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

M Inc. To Release Debut Album

Orlando, Florida-based band M Inc, featuring former Mantas/Death/Massacre/Flo guitarist Rick Rozz DeLillo will be releasing it's debut album "Taste the Hate" in November. M Inc. was formed by Rick and drummer Mike Mazzonetto (Pain Principle) in August 2009. Rick and Mike soon teamed up with Tim Vazquez (Devolve, CGM Studios) and Chris Jack (Devolve).

The names of the following tracks have been revealed:

Betray the Trust
Taste the Hate
Here I Am
Form the Line
Bone Dust More...

Read more...  |  2 Comments - Discuss