"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: France
Last Known Status: Disbanded

Latest Amarantine News

Below is our complete Amarantine news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Amarantine Changes Name To Clockwork Spirit

Helsinki based metal act Amarantine has changed it's name to Clockwork Spirit to coincide with the release of the upcoming self-titled debut album on October 28th, 2011. The album will be distributed by German label Dance Macabre Records and will initially be available around Europe. A teaser for the album, featuring samples of all eight tracks, is available below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Descent
2. Requiem
3. Wall of Sleep
4. Daemon Speculum
5. On Unravelling the Essence
6. Dawn of Deliverance
7. In Faerytales Mingled
8. Shades of Decay

0 Comments - Discuss