"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2008
From: Oxford, United Kingdom
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Annero News

Below is our complete Annero news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Annero Makes Debut Album Free For Download

U.K. metal act Annero has made the band's debut self-titled, self-produced album free for download for a limited time in celebration of its one-year anniversary. You can download each of the tracks from the album on the "music" section of the Annero Facebook page.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Anhedonia
2. Breathe
3. Accept Your Fate
4. Nine
5. Waste
6. The New Dawn
7. Downfall
8. The Mental and Possessed
9. I Am Not A Weapon

0 Comments - Discuss