"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: CA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Deadweight News

Below is our complete Deadweight news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Deadweight Streaming New EP

California based act Deadweight has released a new self-titled, instrumental EP online. You can stream or download the album for free at Bandcamp or through the player below. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Hammertime
3. Feigning Intelligence
4. Rest In Peace
5. Meatgroove
6. Break Free
7. Outro More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Deadweight Posts EP Trailer

California's Deadweight has posted a teaser trailer online for an upcoming, as-yet-untitled, EP. You can check out the trailer below. For additional details on Deadweight, head over to the band's Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss