"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Twister of Truth

From: Netherlands
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Twister of Truth News

Below is our complete Twister of Truth news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Twister Of Truth Offering Album As Free Download

Dutch act Twister of Truth is currently offering the band's new album "The Banality Of Wickedness" as a free download. Grab the tracks from the release by heading over to the official Twister of Truth website.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Stabbed In The Back
2. High Octane Greed
3. Weep
4. Killing Spree
5. Powerless
6. Victimized
7. Forgotten Children
8. Divine Immolation
9. Ikkyu
10. Death Embraced

0 Comments - Discuss