"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Firewolfe News

Below is our complete Firewolfe news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

FireWölfe Releases "Long Road Home" Lyric Video

U.S. melodic metal act FireWölfe - featuring ex-Fifth Angel vocalist David Fefolt, ex-Heir Apparent bassist Bobby Fercovich and ex-Hurricane drummer Jay Schellen - released a new lyric video for the track "Long Road Home." The song appears on the band's 2014 sophomore LP "We Rule the Night," which is available via Limb Music.

Check out the clip here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Firewolfe Signs To Rubicon Music

U.S. metal act Firewolfe has inked a deal with Japanese metal label Rubicon Music. The band's self-titled debut album will be released in Japan this October. The Japanese version of the CD will include the special bonus track "Waiting for Daylight."

"FireWolfe is an extremely exciting band and their future is assured,” said Geoff Gillespie, International A&R director for Rubicon Music. “It has been a long while since we have been lucky enough to hear a band with that special 'it' in such abundant quantities, and Rubicon music is proud and privileged to be associated with such an outstanding prospect."

The track listing for the Japanese release is:

1. Air Attack
2. Unholy
3. FireWolfe
4. Armed Forces
5. Back from Hell
6. Wicked Words
7. Ice Wizard
8. Tempter
9. M.O.D.
10. Feel the Thunder
11. Waiting for Daylight (Japanese bonus track)

0 Comments - Discuss