"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: United Kingdom
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Fragments News

Below is our complete Fragments news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Fragments Releases "The Come Around" EP

U.K. act Fragments has posted "The Come Around" EP online for streaming, which includes a cover of Taylor Swift's "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together."

Give it a listen in the player below or download the tracks for free at Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Into The Fray (ft. Crayg Williams - Terraform) 04:51
2. The Come Around 03:16
3. C'est La Vie 03:17
4. Dedication 02:55
5. We are never ever getting back together [Taylor Swift cover] 03:04
6. Blood slide [Instrumental] 02:15
7. The Great Mortality 05:40 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Fragments Streaming New Track

U.K. based act Fragments has posted a pre-production track titled "Departures" online, which is from an upcoming EP. You can check out the song in the player below, and the band also commented:

"Hope your all enjoying our new track, 'Departures', which is a taster of what's to come on our upcoming EP! Me and Ryan are in the studio in a weeks time to do some drums and we've got some crazy shows coming up so there's a lot goin on!"

1 Comment - Discuss