"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Netherlands
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Dissect News

Below is our complete Dissect news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Dissect Re-Releasing '93 Album

Dissect will be re-releasing "Swallow Swouming Mass" (originally released in 1993) via Xtreem Music this coming February, 2013. The re-issue will be a 2-CD set that celebrates 20 years of the cult album and includes demo tracks and extras.

Check out the song "Gals of the Eternal Solstice" below. The full re-issue's track listing is as follows:

CD - 1
- Swallow Swouming Mass (Album '93)
01. Vanished Into the Void
02. Exterion Tumours
03. Gals of the Eternal Solstice
04. Z. Day
05. Presage to the Eternity
06. Swallow Swouming Mass
07. Pulsating Blood
08. Growls of Death
09. Spontaneous Diarhoea
- Demo l (Live Demo '91)
10. Intro
11. Growls of Death
12. Exterion Tumours
13. Disembowlment
14. Rape Hate
15. Z. Day More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Xtreem Music Posts New Sampler For Free Download

To commemorate their 100th release on their 10th anniversary, XTREEM MUSIC is giving away a free "double CD" label sampler for download. The fourth label sampler, this free download showcases 24 bands from past, present and upcoming releases on the XTREEM CULT SERIES, spanning almost two hours. Cover artwork is courtesy of Finnish cult artist Turkka Rantanen (Demigod, Demilich, Paganizer, Adramelech, Depravity, Ribspreader...)

Here's the tracklisting:

CD 1:
1. Demigod - As I Behold I Despise
2. Rottrevore - Conspiracised
3. Funebre - Shiver
4. Revenant - The Burning Ground
5. Sacrilege - Insurrection
6. Dissect - Gals of the Eternal Solstice
7. Adramelech - Heroes in Godly Blaze
8. Morpheus Descends - The Way of All Flesh
9. Lethal Aggression - Outcast/Proud Johnny/I'll Fight
10. Unbounded Terror - Dreamlord
11. Cartilage - Why Do I Watch the Dawn?
12. Apparition - Curse of the Sunrise

CD 2:
1. Demilich - The Echo (Replacement)
2. Supuration - Hypertrophy - Sordid and Outrageous Emanation
3. Multiplex - Raise the Ecstatic
4. Purtenance - A Dark Cloud Arises
5. Necrophiliac - Gorefruit Trasure
6. Killing Addiction - Omega Factor
7. Abhorer - Abandonment of Chastity
8. Disgrace - Unity's Interlude Dyes Blind Tomorrow
9. Apostasy - Fraud in the Name of God
10. Phlegethon - Ornaments
11. Altar - Nothing Human
12. Absorbed - Off-World Endeavour

Stop by the Xtreem Music compilation page to get all four of the label's samplers for free download.

0 Comments - Discuss