"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pagan Rites

From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Pagan Rites News

Below is our complete Pagan Rites news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Pagan Rites Splits With Drummer

Sweden's Pagan Rites has issued the following brief update about splitting with the band's drummer and trying out a replacement:

"Our drummer RexInferi left the band last month. This is for lots of reasons and his reasons are his own. We wish him the best and keep pounding pagan fucking metal! Another drummer just had a tryout to join forces. More info soon..."

Pagan Rites has also announced a new EP titled "Preachers From Hell." The track listing is as follows:

1. Curse of Gods
2. King of Evil
3. Catholic Sodomy
4. Vengeance from Hell
5. Unhallowed Ground

0 Comments - Discuss