"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Failure of Milk

From: NM, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Failure of Milk News

Below is our complete Failure of Milk news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Failure Of Milk Issues Album Update

Failure Of Milk just issued the following statement about working on a new album due to drop later this year:

"Hi all and happy 2016! A bit of an update: album progress is going very well, and we are still on track to release it this winter. For anyone interested, below is the final track list for the album."

1. The Tempest
2. Kraken
3. Sirens
4. Nautilus
5. Mobilis in Mobili
6. Leviathan
7. Greave the Ship
8. Resonance
9. Dagon More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Failure Of Milk Issues Recording Update

Mathcore act Failure of Milk has checked in with the following update about recording new material:

"Hi all - happy 2013! With the new year, we figure it's a good time to give you guys a bit of an update.

"Guitars for the album are almost fully tracked and finished. Since this is a project we work on in our spare time, going has been slow due to other obligations that take priority in our lives. However, we have been making slow albeit steady process, and the end is finally in sight.

"We can't wait to share some of the new material we have been working on with you guys, and we will have more frequent updates as we start moving towards an album release. Cheers!"

More info on Failure of Milk is available over at the band's Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss

Failure Of Milk Posts New Song Online

New Mexico based mathcore act Failure of Milk has posted a new song online titled "Sirens," which can be heard in the player available below. The band also commented:

"Hey guys, some news! First, Ross Mc Mahon from Shattered Skies has joined the project and will be handling drums and mixing for us! You can hear a BRAND NEW tune called 'Sirens' featuring Ross on our soundcloud here."

Failure Of Milk - Sirens by failureofmilk

You can also check out more Failure of Milk tunes by navigating over to the band's official Facebook profile.

1 Comment - Discuss