"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Melbourne, Australia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Bronson News

Below is our complete Bronson news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Bronson Releases EP For Free Download

Melbourne groove metal band Bronson has made their self-titled debut EP available for free download, as well as a couple of new songs ("Against All Odds" and "Cuts to the Bone") and a documentary, from the band's Facebook page.

The tracklisting for the Bronson EP is as follows:

1. Fifteen
2. Brothers in Arms
3. Hell on Earth
4. Patriotic Messiah
5. A Game Called Payback
6. Larmes De Douleur

0 Comments - Discuss