"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fiends at Feast

From: CA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Fiends at Feast News

Below is our complete Fiends at Feast news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Fiends At Feast/Tragic Death Split Streaming

"Purgatory Rites," the new split release from Santa Cruz band Fiends At Feast and Wisconsin metallers Tragic Death, has just been released on HPGD Productions and is streaming in full below.

The split release contains four tracks by Fiends At Feast and three songs by Tragic Death. The latter band just played the Savage Media Productions Decimation 2014 showcase with twenty other bands in Poynette, WI. Cody Stein from the band also got to fill-in for Chaosophy's set.

0 Comments - Discuss

Fiends At Feast Streaming Entire Album

California black/death metallers Fiends At Feast have made their Fall 2012 release "Towards the Baphomet's Throne" (HPGD Productions) available to stream in its entirety over at Stereo Killer. Fiends at Feast was formed in 2008 in the south bay area town of Santa Cruz. The band self released its debut EP "Shadows of Extinction" in 2011.

The following year, while in the process of recording its full length "Towards the Baphomet's Throne," Fiends at Feast was picked up by label Horror Pain Gore Death Productions and the EP "Shadows of Extinction" was re-pressed and released by the label on March 27th 2012. Within the same year, HPGD productions also pressed and released Fiends at Feast's first full length "Towards the Baphomet's Throne" on September 25th 2012. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Fiends At Feast Streaming Song

Horror Pain Gore Death productions has set Sept. 25th as the release date for the debut full-length from Fiends At Feast, titled "Towards the Baphomet's Throne." Below is the tracklisting for the ten song album, which picks up where the EP "Shadows of Extinction" left off. Listen to an upload of "Profecia Negra" from the album below.

1. Intro
2. After The Gates Of Hell
3. With Blood And Vomit
4. I Am Death
5. Walls Of Worship
6. From Hell They Rise
7. A Despondent Theme To Thy Own Demise
8. Hedonistic Heresy
9. Profecia Negra
10. Cold Grey Sky

0 Comments - Discuss

Fiends At Feast Releasing Releasing Debut On CD

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions has signed blackened death metal band Fiends At Feast and will release the bands debut five-song EP "Shadows Of Extinction" (reviewed here) March 27th on CD format. Below is an uploaded video from the "Shadows of Extinction" release for the track "Pariah." Fiends at Feast hail from Santa Cruz, CA and tackle lyrical themes of introspection and the apocalypse.

0 Comments - Discuss