"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rise in Hatred

From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Rise in Hatred News

Below is our complete Rise in Hatred news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Rise In Hatred Posts Song From Latest Album

Brazilian black metallers Rise In Hatred have posted the song "Sorcerer Of The Black Mountain" online. You can listen to the song in the clip below. The track is taken from the band's "Castle Of Misanthropy" album, which is currently available through Victory By Fire Records.

The "Castle of Misanthropy" track listing is as follows:

1. Opening
2. Path of the Dark Wisdom
3. Blinded by the Cross
4. Castle of Misanthropy
5. Odissey of a Diseased Mind
6. Sorcerer of the Black Mountain

0 Comments - Discuss