"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Los Angeles, CA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Einvera News

Below is our complete Einvera news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Einvera Streaming Songs From Debut Album

Los Angeles-based metal trio Einvera is currently streaming songs online from the band's self-released debut album "In Your Image." You can check out the tracks by heading over to the band's Facebook page. A statement from the band's publicist reads as follows:

"Born of three musicians who crossed paths in music school in Los Angeles, Einvera deliver a high-paced multi-instrumental explosion of technical metal born under the influence of nontraditional American folk music. After months of crafting original material together, the band finalized and recorded early in 2011, the recording sessions resulting in the 33-minute-long, eclectic, energetic, eight-song, full-length dubbed In Your Image, recently self-released by the core members of Einvera themselves."

The "In Your Image" track listing is as follows:

1. Static Ascension
2. Let in Without a Name (Sea of Trees)
3. Invariably Transient
4. Send Me Home
5. Prismatic Distortion
6. In Your Image
7. The Gift of a Ghost
8. A Mausoleum for the Living

0 Comments - Discuss