"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Breed Machine

From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Breed Machine News

Below is our complete Breed Machine news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Breed Machine Posts New Music Video

French act Breed Machine has posted a new video online for the song "Âme Perdue," which is from the band's latest album "3." The clip is available below. "Âme Perdue" was directed by Etienne Muller and Olivier Coll.

The "3" track listing is as follows:

1. 0 802 11
2. Condamnée
3. La Main de Sang
4. Le Choc des Titans
5. Coeur Meurtri
6. La Race des Machines
7. Les Pleins Pouvoirs
8. Dernières Prières
9. 210 80 3
10. Âme Perdue
11. Le Peuple d'en Bas
12. L'Ombre Noire
13. Echec et Mat
14. Mon Ennemi
15. Le Temps est Maître
16. Martyr

0 Comments - Discuss