"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Portugal
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Machinergy News

Below is our complete Machinergy news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Machinergy Streaming New Album

Portugal's Machinergy just released the digital edition of new album "Sounds Evolution" at the beginning of the month, with a physical format to follow in the near future.

Today you can stream the full album in the player below, or get a digital copy of the release via Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Sounds Evolution 05:58
2. Fúria 04:41
3. Machine Gun Anger 03:48
4. Venomith 03:16
5. Antagonista 04:29
6. Carne & Mal 04:49
7. Cada Falso 03:43
8. Waterwar 05:29
9. Hammer 03:17
10. Paraphernalia 03:13 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Machinergy Posts Studio Video

Machinergy has posted another studio video update online from the band's time working on a new album. Check it out below, and Machinergy also comments:

"Here's our sixth and last studio video report that summarizes all the days and hard work at 'Fifteen Steps Up.' We are now in the mix/master phase and soon we'll show you the artwork, release the name of the album, and have a track-by-track conversation!"

0 Comments - Discuss

Machinergy Posts New Album Studio Video

Machinergy has posted the first in a series of studio videos online as the band works on an upcoming new full-length album. Check out the clip below. Machinergy is:

Rui Vieira - Guitar and Vocals
Helder Rodrigues - Drums
Nuno Mariano - Bass

0 Comments - Discuss

Machinergy Posts "Rhythm Between Sounds" Video

Portugal's Machinergy has posted a documentary clip online titled "Rhythm Between Sounds," which can be viewed at the band's website or in the player below. English subtitles are available by using the "CC" icon at the bottom of the player.

0 Comments - Discuss

Machinergy Posts "Dynamica" Video

Portuguese act Machinergy has posted a new video clip online for the song "Dynamica" in advance of the upcoming "Rhythm Between Sounds" release, set to drop later this year. The video is available below, and you can also find a previously posted teaser trailer for "Rhythm Between Sounds" at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Machinergy Posts New EP Teaser

Portugal's Machinergy has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's new EP. Check out the "Rhythm Between Sounds" teaser trailer below. For more info on Machinergy, head over to the band's official website here.

The band also previously commented on the EP:

"We’re on full power working on our next release 'Rhythm Between Sounds,' scheduled to be out soon. What we can say for now is that it will be a different presentation of a record. Initially, we recorded 4 new songs ('1988,' 'Machinevil,' 'Trapollution,' and 'Dynamica') for an EP but because Machinergy likes to push the envelope, 'Rhythm Between Sounds' started to evolve for something slightly different! We’re working hard on this one but we’re sure it will be welcomed by all metal maniacs, in particular the Portuguese metal crowd. Cheers and stay tunned!"

0 Comments - Discuss

Machinergy Posts "Rhythmotion" Video

Portugal's Machinergy has posted a music video online for the song "Rhythmotion," which can be viewed in the player below. "Rhythmotion" is the title track from the album of the same name. You can also check out the band's music by heading over to the Machinergy MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss