"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Consfearacy News

Below is our complete Consfearacy news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Consfearacy Reveals New Album Track Listing

American/German metallers Consfearacy have revealed the track listing for its upcoming new full length album. The record, which is a self-titled affair, will contain 10 tracks totalling over 40 minutes of pure thrash metal. You can view the album's track listing in the list below.

1. Pain Infantry
2. Ritual Sacrifice
3. Fall From Grace
4. World Domination
5. Live Again
6. Dying To Kill
7. Forever Falling
8. Unbreakable
9. Flesh & Bone
10. Your Dead To Me

0 Comments - Discuss

Consfearacy Posts Self-Titled Album Artwork

Consfearacy recently inked a deal with Massacre Records for the release of the band's self-titled album, which is due out on July 1st, 2011. The cover artwork, which was handled by graphic designer Dennis Sibeijn, is now available online and can be viewed below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Consfearacy Signs To Massacre Records

Massacre Records has issued the following announcement about signing a deal with Consfearacy:

"The U.S. / German metal group Consfearacy featuring lead vocalist Brian O'Connor, (ex- Vicious Rumors) guitarist Fabian Schwarz (The New Black) ,Guenter Auschrat, bassist (The New Black, Abandoned); Ira Black, guitarist (ex-Vicious Rumors, Lizzy Borden, Metal Church); and drummer Timo Weis have inked a deal with Masscare Records.

"Uniting East with West Consfearacyproduced, recorded and mixed their self-titled CD in 2010 then mastered it with Achim Koehler in Germany, producing a heavy power-tech-thrash metal formula, featuring heavy and soaring dynamic vocals, technical attacking melodic guitars, driving bass and precision drumming. Consfearacy writes about controversial topics surrounding conspiracy theories, the new world order, spiritualism, relationships and end of days prophecies. Together, these well-established international recording artists have created an undeniable metal force.

"The album cover artwork was created by graphic designer Dennis Sibeijn, who has captured the bands view surrounding the mysticism of the illuminati. His works include, (Cavalera Conspiracy, Lamb of God, Kill Switch Engage, Job for a Cowboy and Chimaira.)

"Consfearacy's self titled debut will be released via Massacre Records on July 1, 2011 in Germany and July 4, 2011 in all other countries. We are very excited to be apart of the Massacre Records family and are looking forward to releasing our debut record to the metal masses."

You can check out further details on Consfearacy at the band's Facebook page.

0 Comments - Discuss