"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Dallas, TX, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Nociceptor News

Below is our complete Nociceptor news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nociceptor Signs To Rogue Records

Nociceptor has inked a deal with Rogue Records America and will soon be re-issuing the "Among Insects" album. You can also check out a lyric video for the "Pornoholocaust" track below. The Texas metal band consists of:

JD Schmidt - Vocals
Travis Montgomery - Guitars
Joey Bartoli - Guitars
Scott Allen - Bass
Michael Eskandari - Drums

0 Comments - Discuss

Nociceptor Signs To Pivotal For Release Of New EP

Dallas, Texas based progressive metal band Nociceptor, which features in its ranks Threat Signal guitarist Travis Montgomery, has signed to Pivotal Rockordings. The band will officially release its debut EP “Among Insects” via all major digital retailers in May. The EP was produced by Montogomery himself at his home studio in Dallas. The artwork can be viewed below track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Fell
3. Emergence
4. Botfly
5. Mollusk
6. Pornoholocaust
7. Cuntagion
8. Angus McGillicuddy


0 Comments - Discuss