"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Croatia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Wasteland News

Below is our complete Wasteland news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Wasteland Announces Lineup Changes

Croatian black metal outfit Wasteland just checked in with this announcement about lineup c hanges within the band:

"We have some bad and good news. This year we have lost two of our members. First Wardog left the band because of some shit between us and now Defiler left the band because he did not have enough time for Wasteland (due his other obligations).

"We wish them all the best in future... Good news is return of Orkenwolf in Wasteland on guitar after long 5 years. Welcome back old friend!"

If you missed it, you can hear the band's entire previous album "Slava Palim Ratnicima" at this location. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Wasteland Streaming Full Album Online

"Slava Palim Ratnicima" is the title of the new full-length album from Croatian black metal outfit Wasteland. All the tracks from the release are now available online and can be heard below or by heading over to Bandcamp here.

1. Oluja 03:25
2. Slava palim ratnicima 04:37
3. Krvava rijeka 04:12
4. Apokalipsa 02:59
5. Poganski hram 03:53
6. Gnjev crnog božanstva 03:25
7. Zvijer 03:37
8. Gates of heaven (Absurd cover) 02:46 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Wasteland Posts Album Preview

Croatian black metal band Wasteland is gearing up to release new full-length album "Slava Palim Ratnicima" on January 7th via Winter Realm Records. A preview clip can be heard below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Oluja
2. Slava palim ratnicima
3. Krvava rijeka
4. Apokalipsa
5. Poganski hram
6. Gnjev crnog božanstva
7. Zvijer
8. Gates of heaven (Absurd cover) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Wasteland Posts New Track Online

Croatian black metal act Wasteland has posted a new song online titled "Slava Palim Ratnicima," which is available to be heard in the player below. You can also check out Wasteland's previously posted demo song "Mracne Dveri Baranje" by heading over to this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Wasteland Posts Demo Song Online

Croatian black metal act Wasteland has posted a segment online from the band's "Mracne dveri Baranje" demo. You can check out the music in the player below.

0 Comments - Discuss