"some music was meant to stay underground..."

J.D. Overdrive

From: Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest J.D. Overdrive News

Below is our complete J.D. Overdrive news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Displaying records 21 - 21 of 21 1 2 Last

J.D. Overdrive Reveals Upcoming Album Details

Metal Mind Productions will release the debut album from Polish band J.D. Overdrive, entitled "Sex, Whiskey & Southern Blood." The artwork and track listing can be viewed below. "Sex, Whiskey & Southern Blood" will be released in Europe on 6th June and in USA on 12th July (via MVD).

1. A Taste Of The South…
2. Ballbreaker
3. Boot Hill
4. Truth Teller
5. No Man’s Land
6. The Art Of Demolition
7. Stoned To Death
8. Guilt And Redemption
9. Purple Haze
10. Demonize
11. Into The Same River


1 Comment - Discuss

Displaying records 21 - 21 of 21 1 2 Last