"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: India
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Forsaken News

Below is our complete Forsaken news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Forsaken Gives Away Debut EP For Free Download

Bengaluru based melodic thrash/experimental metal band, Forsaken, released their debut EP "Disengage" as free download. Formed in fall of 2009, Forsaken is influenced by Dream Theater, Sonata Arctica, Porcupine Tree, Megadeth, Slayer, Iron Maiden etc. Here's the tracklisting for "Disengage:

1. Disengage
2. Can’t live in fear
3. Built by sand
4. Fade into dark

0 Comments - Discuss