"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Bloodride News

Below is our complete Bloodride news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Bloodride Reveals New Album

Old school Finnish thrash outfit Bloodride is releasing third album "Planet Alcatraz" through Inverse Records on the 25th of November.

The album was recorded at Peter's Cross Studios between December 2015 - May 2016 by Petteri Lammassaari and was mixed and mastered by Jarno Hänninen at D-Studio. Artwork was done by Niko Bauer from PoorAndStarving.

1. S.O.B.
2. Planet Alcatraz
3. War In Me
4. Beyond Repair
5. All We Deserve
6. Baptizing Demons
7. Grave Is Calling
8. Rat Racer
9. Storm Under My Skin
10. Marching Off To War More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Bloodride Posts "Slave Of Evil" Video

Bloodride has posted a music video online for the song "Slave of Evil," which is off the band's "Crowned in Hell" album. You can check out the video clip below.

0 Comments - Discuss