"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Verenpisara News

Below is our complete Verenpisara news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Verenpisara Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Finnish melodic hard rock act Verenpisara, which features Amorphis members Tomi Koivusaari and Santeri Kallio, has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming full length album. The new studio release, titled "Eilinen On Kuollut," is also available for streaming in its entirety at this location. The tracklisting for the effort is as follows:

1. Tie
2. Suunta
3. Kohtalon Määräämä
4. Tietämättömyyden Torit
5. Kohti Toukkien Metropolia
6. Hylätyn Aseman Tuulessa
7. Kuinka Usein
8. Turhamaisuuden Kolonna
9. Lyhyitä Hetkiä
10. Eilinen On Kuollut

0 Comments - Discuss