"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Vagabond News

Below is our complete Vagabond news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Vagabond Streaming Entire Album

German act Vagabond has posted the entire "Thunderbolt" album online for streaming. You can check out the songs from the release in the widget below, or by heading over to the Vagabond bandcamp page here. The "Thunderbolt" track listing is:

1. Arrival of the Vagabonds
2. Vagabonds of Doom
3. Thunderbolt
4. Barely Alive
5. Pride of Creation
6. Berserk Rage
7. Back in the Stone Age
8. Don't Sleep
9. King of the Road
10. Final Destination More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Vagabond Streaming New Song Samples

Germany's Vagabond has issued the following announcement about streaming three song snippets online taken from the band's upcoming new album:

"Hi guys,

"We have 3 snippets from our forthcoming album THUNDERBOLT online. Check it out on our Reverbnation page. Let us know if you like it!"

You can also check out the title track sample snippet in the player available below. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Vagabond Posts Three Songs For Free Download

Germany's Vagabond has checked in with the following announcement about offering three tracks online as free MP3 downloads:

"Hi there, we have full-length and high-quality mp3s of our songs Black Utopia, Kill Her, and Pure Hate online!

"Visit our Myspace-Side for free Download. And let us know if you like the songs.

"Cheerz, Vagabond"

You can stream snippets of the songs or download the entire tracks through the band's MySpace page here.

0 Comments - Discuss