"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: CA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Nova News

Below is our complete Nova news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nova Offering New Album As Free Download

California metal act Nova, featuring Chazz McConnell (SOL ASUNDER) and Max Seeman (ANOMALOUS), has made the band's "Invert Theory" album available for streaming and as a free download. You can check out the album or download all the tracks at the Nova bandcamp page here.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. InverT Theory
2. Ley-Lines
3. Cronomicon
4. Rift
5. Sephricon
6. Shard
7. Entra Nova

0 Comments - Discuss