"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Dibbukim News

Below is our complete Dibbukim news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Dibbukim Reveals Debut Album Details

Swedish progressive folk metal act Dibbukim has revealed the details for its forthcoming debut album. The new album carries the title of "Az a Foygl Un A Goylem Tantsn," which translates to "As a Bird and a Golem Dances," and is set for release on April 25, 2011 through GM Music. You can view the album's track listing and its debut music video below:

1. Shpil Di Fidl Shpil
2. Yidl Mitn Fidl
3. Rozhinkes Mit Mandlen
4. Hinter Dem Tol
5. A Mol Iz Geven A Mayse
6. Csárdás
7. A Mabl Fun Mashke
8. Der Tants
9. Khaloymes
10. Oyfn Veg Shteyt A Boym
11. Der Rodmakher
12. Papirosn

0 Comments - Discuss