"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Yggdrasil News

Below is our complete Yggdrasil news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Yggdrasil Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Swedish folk metal act Yggdrasil has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming full length album. The new album, titled "Irrbloss," is set for release on April 25, 2011 through Grand Master Music. "Irrbloss" is the follow up to 2008's "Vedergällning" and was recorded, mixed and mastered at Grand Master Audio in Sweden. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Höstmörkrets Natt
2. Bergtagen
3. Skaldefader
4. Irrbloss
5. Tokikvad
6. Norrland
7. Uppåkra
8. Kungabål

0 Comments - Discuss