"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Steny Lda

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Steny Lda News

Below is our complete Steny Lda news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Slow Burn Records Releases Free Compilation

Slow Burn Records is the latest label to release a free compilation on Amazon.com, featuring a range of dark and heavy experimental/post metal bands from their roster. Here's the complete tracklisting for the "Slow Burn Records Compilation 2010":

1. A Cold Dead Body "Collapse" (4:40)
2. Somnolent "Emptiness Beyond the Horizon" (3:48)
3. Talbot "Observer X" (8:25)
4. The Deadists "Infinite Self" (6:16)
5. Catacombe "Anna-Liisa" (7:50)
6. The Death of Her Money "Enguelades" (6:14)
7. Fading Waves "Megapolis Depression" (5:12)
8. Steny Lda "O-M-G" (6:55)
9. Starchitect "No It" (8:06)
10. Catacombe "Supernova" (7:53)
11. A Cold Dead Body "Divinity" (8:10)

0 Comments - Discuss