"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2008
From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Athorn News

Below is our complete Athorn news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Athorn Introduces New Bass Player

German power/speed metal band Athorn posted a video introducing its new bass player Björn Spier, who played guitar for German metal band Storykeeper. The band is currently writing a follow up to the 2010 release "Phobia," reviewed here.

0 Comments - Discuss