"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Napalm Christ

Formed: 2010
From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Napalm Christ News

Below is our complete Napalm Christ news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

A389 Recordings Streaming Digital Compilation

A389 Recordings is streaming a new "digital mix tape" compilation feature 54 tracks of hardcore and metal! You can listen to the all the songs below, or download a copy of the compilation at Bandcamp here. The full track listing can be found after the jump.


Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Napalm Christ Signs With A389 Recordings

A389 Recordings today proclaims their new liaison with Arkansas-based underlords Napalm Christ. The label comments:

"Formed in late 2010, Napalm Christ unites a crew of longtime henchmen who have helped shape the Little Rock area extreme music scene over the past two or more decades. Since the early 1990s, the four horsemen who form Napalm Christ have collectively spent time at war with the mainstream in Rwake, Shredding Corpse, Pale Unearthed, Shitfire, Witch's Tit and others. In this cult they unify their hateful ways and debauchery-ridden tactics into a volatile brew of charged-up, doom/grind-influenced death metal, reeking of days past, yet with enough potency to give fair warning of much darker days to come.

"Initiated as a side-project, things got out of control, and Napalm Christ began infecting the planet with recorded material, thus far accumulated in a series of random online demos, singles and comp inclusions. The latter of said demos was released via Bandcamp in June 2013, and that's when A389 caught a whiff of the band's trail.

"Recorded by Alan Wells with assistance from Keith Bracy in Little Rock, and mastered by Collin Jordan at Boiler Room Mastering in Chicago, and masked with illustrations by Dennis Lee Hughes, A389 will manifest this half-hour of disturbing anthems into an official 12" vinyl release, followed by their debut LP later in the year. Exact street dates on both pending releases will be announced in the coming weeks. For now stream the entire 2013 demo below."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Idols of Evil
2. Life is Dimming
3. Reclaimed by the Earth
4. Nuclear Holy War
5. Despoilment of Will
6. Burning Away the Scourge More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Napalm Christ To Release Cassette

Napalm Christ has completed work on six new songs, which will be released on cassette tape format via Goatprayer Records at the end of September.

You can pre-order the release right here, or stream the songs below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Idols of Evil 03:56
2. Life is Dimming 06:18
3. Reclaimed by the Earth 09:22
4. Nuclear Holy War 04:10
5. Despoilment of Will 01:40
6. Burning Away the Scourge 08:00 More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Pest Records Offering Free Compilation

The Pest Records Online Compilation Vol.16 is now available for free streaming and download. Check it out at this location or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

01. Austerymn - In Death...We Speak
02. Bifrost - Ashes Of An Endless Embrace
03. Blasphemation - Vomit Spray
04. Caedes Castus - Heathen Dreamlands (The World Where I Belong)
05. Garden of Grief - Initial Command
06. Horus - The Osirieon Tomb
07. Inferna - Of Blood And Death
08. Lordesphemy - Infernal Winter Sermons
09. Napalm Christ - Idols of Evil
10. Neka - The Diamond
11. Oath Of Sin - Satan
12. Outright Resistance - Friends Will Betray
13. Secretpath - And So I Return To The River
14. Selbst - Veritas filia temporis II
15. Unsouled - Melting people More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Napalm Christ Streaming New Demo

Napalm Christ has made the band's new 2013 demo available for streaming and free download at Bandcamp. You can also stream the tracks below.

These three demo songs, along with an additional 4 songs not currently released, will soon be available on cassette via Goatprayer Records. The demo's track listing is as follows:

1. Idols of Evil 03:56
2. Life is Dimming 06:18
3. Reclaimed by the Earth 09:22 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Napalm Christ Posts Demo Song Online

Rwake guitarist Kiffin has formed a new band, Napalm Christ, with members of Mountain Mike (guitar) and Allan Wells (bass) of Shitfire and Dookie Dave (drums) of Shredded Corpse. Napalm Christ has released a demo of “The Seasons of Dirt,” which you can hear below:

2 Comments - Discuss