"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Embrional News

Below is our complete Embrional news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Embrional Streaming "Funeral March"

Polish death metal band Embrional has premiered a new song today off upcoming second full-length album "The Devil Inside." The nightmarish, atonal waltz "Funeral March" can be streamed below.

"The Devil Inside" is the follow-up to 2012's "Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors" and sees Embrional developing its sound into a mysterious yet technically complex death metal monolith, where devastating blast beats mix with hypnotizing slowdowns and nonroutine rhythms.

The album is due out on February 28th, 2015 via Old Temple (CD), with the vinyl and tape versions following early Spring through Hellthrasher Productions and Third Eye Temple / Godz Ov War Productions, respectively.

The album's artwork was made by Mariusz Krajewski & mentalporn.com. The track listing is as follows:

01. The Devil Inside
02. Evil's Mucus
03. Funeral March
04. The Abyss
05. Sadness
06. In Darkness
07. Behind The Mask Of Sanity
08. 910
09. Madman's Curse
10. Callousness
11. Venom
12. Whores, Drugs and Brain Dead More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Embrional Announces New Album

Two years after "Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors," Polish death metal act Embrional returns with a refreshed line-up presenting a new full-length titled "The Devil Inside."

The album is due out on the 28th of February, 2015 through the unholy triumvirate of Hellthrasher Productions (LP), Old Temple (CD), and Third Eye Temple/Godz ov War (MC).

According to a press release, the album "comprises of 12 monstrous death metal tracks, crafted with technical sohpistication, where devastating blastbeats mix with hypnotizing slowdowns and nonroutine rhythms, roaring screams with whispering and moaning of the damned souls and sick harmonies with steady pillar of Death Metal tradition."

The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered between August 2013 and June 2014 at Warsaw's Sound Division Studio, once again with the help of the sound engineer Arek "Malta" Malczewski.

The full track listing and cover artwork are to be unveiled shortly after the New Year. For now, the band has unleashed a first single off the new album, which can be heard below. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Embrional Recording New Album

Poland's Embrional is currently working on a new album and follow-up to previous release "Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors." The band comments:

"It's almost time for autumn and a new album Embrional is in preparation. Drum tracks were recorded with Arek Malczewski 'Malta' in Sound Division Studio, Warsaw-Poland 03.08-12.08.2013. Now it's time to record guitars. Keep your fingers crossed!"

To hear Embrional's music, check out the track "Maniacal Madness" from the last album at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

MetalRecusants Releases Free Compilation

Today sees the release of the first ever MetalRecusants digital compilation titled "Chants of Death: Vol. 1." The compilation is completely free to stream or download at Bandcamp or in the player below. Artwork was designed by MetalRecusants reviewer Ricardo Esparza. The track listing is as follows:

1. Masachist - Drilling the Nerves
2. Corpse Garden - Burnt by the Light
3. Gortal - Crimens Sollicitationis
4. Nephelium - Burial Ground
5. De Profundis -Dead Inside
6. Decaying - Code Name Overlord
7. Sphere - Homo Hereticus
8. Praesepe – Weakness
9. Haiduk - Black Wind
10. Embrional - The Last Step Into Nothingness
11. Tyrants Blood - Spiral Sea
12. Deivos - Absolute of Hatred
13. Annihilation - Sacrifice of Existence
14. Dismanibus - Blood From A Stone
15. Into Darkness - Levy 9's Death
16. Blood Mortized -Unleashing the Hounds
17. Desolator - Infernal Gathering
18. Just Before Dawn - As Death Breaks the Surface
19. Dormant Ordeal - The Animal
20. Auroch - Slaves to a Flame Undying
21. Resurgency - Craniums of Slain Disciples
22. Engulfed - Supreme Lord of Blasphemy
23. Ectovoid - Splintered Phantasm More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Embrional Comments On Upcoming Album

The death metal act Embrional has posted the cover artwork online here for the new album "Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors." The band also commented on the release:

"Embrional strikes again! The second album contain eleven aggressive, violent and uncompromising songs that are a deadly journey through hell. 40 minutes of bestial tortures and total annihilation dressed in the metal of death. 'Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors' is a sinister, diabolical atmosphere permeated through blood - forming tar sounds that are a perfect illustration for the foul and dark nature of humans.

"Arek "Malta" Malczewsk is responsible for the mixing and mastering of this destruction. Dark graphic design was prepared by Mariusz Krajewski. The CD will be released in the standard jewel case with fold-out booklet. All copies are hand numbered." More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Embrional Announces New Album Details

Death metal act Embrional has announced the band's new album will be titled "Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors." Mixing and mastering was handled by Arkadiusz ‘Malta’ Malczewski, while the cover art and layout were designed by Mariusz Krajewski.

The album will be released on March 30, 2012 and has the following track listing:

1. Possessed By Evil
2. Disgraceful Enslavement
3. Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors
4. Necropolis (Instrumental)
5. The Last Step Into Nothingness
6. Beyond The Abyss (Instrumental)
7. Maniacal Madness
8. Bestial Torture
9. Dismal Sign
10. Mankind's Decline
11. Vermin Of The Earth

Check out the song "Maniacal Madness" in the YouTube clip available below. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Nominon To Play Silesian Death Attack Fest

Swedish death metal act Nominon has issued the following announcement about performing at the upcoming Silesian Death Attack festival on March 5th:

"The fire of eternal doom still burns... We've one new show announcement to make and that one will happen in Poland March 5th when the 'Silesian Death Attack' fest (featuring SINISTER, EMBRIONAL and more!) will take place at the venue CK Wiatrak in Zabrze.

"It's been a bit over two years since Nominon last played in Poland and Nominon most certainly look forward to meet the Polish Death Metal freaks again. Keep thrashing and crack the skulls of the unborn..."

0 Comments - Discuss