"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Khariot News

Below is our complete Khariot news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Khariot Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Perth, Australia extreme metal act Khariot has revealed the details for its forthcoming full length album. The album, titled "Disymposium," will feature eleven tracks which were recorded at Southern Darkness Recordings beween July and November 2010. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Malediction Eclipse
2. Upon Thy Mortal Throne
3. Crimson Sanctorum
4. The Hermit
5. Spectral Monarchy
6. Dimension Shift
7. Cacophony Of The Insane
8. Cerebral Continuum
9. Shade
10. ...Of Frail Entanglements
11. 11:11

0 Comments - Discuss