"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Romania
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Theianism News

Below is our complete Theianism news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Theianism Posts Demo As Free Download

Romanian death metal act Theianism is currently offering its new two song demo, simply titled "Demo #1," as a free download. You can download the tracks by heading over to this location. The cover artwork can be viewed below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. I, Abolisher
2. Imbecile Slut

0 Comments - Discuss

Theianism Announces New Album Details

Romanian death metal act Theianism has posted the cover artwork online for the band's upcoming album "The Ultimate Insanity," which can be viewed here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Realism
3. Never Enough
4. Paradise In Hell
5. Male Supremacy
6. Hypocrisy Of Christ
7. The Ultimate Insanity
8. Psycho Killing War Mode
9. Wrongfully Condemned
10. Complicated Simplicity
11. Damned And Forsaken
12. Relief Through Agony
13. Tale Of A Dying Earth
14. Illusion Of Morality
15. A Scar Of The Deep
16. Deviated Thoughts
17. Less Than Nothing
18. Scorch Of Feelings
19. Faceless Creature
20. Skin Deep Beauty
21. In Remembrance
22. Dead By Society
23. Fuck Authority
24. This Is Mutiny
25. You Liar Bitch
26. Not Over Yet
27. Gem Of Sand
28. Mind Duality
29. Sick As Fuck
30. Suffer Life
31. Inversion
32. Outro

0 Comments - Discuss